Term Dates

Term 1

Start

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 11 February 2022

Term 1

Start

Thursday 1 September 2022

Finish

Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7 November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Term 3

Start

Thursday 5 January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9 February 2023

Term 4

Start

Monday 20 February 2023

Finish

Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5

Start

Monday 17 April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Finish

Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5 June 2023

Finish

Thursday 20 July 2023

INSET Days

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Friday 21 July 2023